top of page

Contact Our Team 

The Giving Jar Full Page Flyer.jpg
The Giving Jar Full Page Flyer.jpg


Judith Barron

Executive Director

203-488-9750 (ext. 4)


Diana Vaicunas

Operations Director

203-488-9750 (ext. 5)



Joe Limitone

Volunteer / Homebound Coordinator

203-488-9750 (ext. 1)




Andrea Savino

Program/Outreach Coordinator

203-488-9750 (ext. 2)


Joanne Corbin

Administrative Assistant

203-488-9750 (ext. 3)


Erica Brancato

Kitchen Coordinator


Program / Outreach Advisory Committee

Sue Asher – Chair

Mary Jo Riddle

Ann Reed

Laura Gunneson

Pam Goggin

Marie Mordarski

Fundraising Advisory Committee

Jennifer Acquino – Chair

Lisa Nigosanti

Barbara Kenny

Dawn Perrotti

Angela Candelora

Rachel Kalman

CDR Board of Directors

Dan Armin – Chair

Dylan Minter – Vice Chair

Diane Pappacoda – General Director

John Allen – General Director

Dan Adelman – General Director

Terri Alpert – General Director
Tom Brockett – General Director

Joseph Murgo – General Director

Maggie Rosenblatt – General DirectorNaina Rana– Treasurer

lunch 7-28-10 004.jpg
Roast Beef dinner6-2011 005.jpg
bottom of page